LLoyd Law College

Transport Facilities

The college since its inception in 2003 is providing conveyance facility to ensure safety, comfort and time management of the day boarding students. It is available from all locations of Delhi and whole of NCR region. Conveyance Rules & Regulations are available in a separate document, while opting for transport facilities.

Transport rules and regulations

  1. LLOYD Law College is well connected with transport facility from different parts of Delhi / NCR. There are three routes in Delhi / NCR. All bus routes are thoroughly connected with Delhi Metro stations. Student may opt for any route and that route can not be changed without prior permission from the concerned authority.
  2. Transport services provided by the college run on”No profit no loss” basis.
  3. Student who is availing the transport facility, he/she will be charged for the whole academic session i.e. (Aug-Jul).Student shall have to pay the transport fee in advance for seven months, in case of non payment of remaining transport fee; the same amount shall automatically be added in their Semester fee.
  4. If a student is availing transport facility even for a single day during a month. He/she shall have to pay full fee for whole academic year. Student who is availing ONE SIDE transport facility, also have to pay full transport fee. Further fee shall be charged for higher distance travelled either way without permission.
  5. Transport fee once paid shall not be refundable in any case.
  6. In case of any accident /mishap / harm or loss is caused to student’s life or to property, neither the college will be responsible for the loss occurred nor anybody be indemnified for the same by the college.
  7. During to and fro journey of the bus, student shall not be allowed to de-board the bus in between. If found so, the college will have every right to take disciplinary action against such student.
  8. Carrying bus pass is mandatory during the journey and it is not transferable.
  9. Student is required to reach the bus stop 05 minutes in advance and bus will not wait for any student. Bus timing shall be strictly adhered.
  10. During journey strict discipline is to be maintained in the bus.
  11. Smoking, consumption of liquor, playing cards and music is strictly prohibited in the bus.
  12. Ragging, eve teasing, threatening to bus staff, Breaking bus accessories and misbehaving with teachers are liable to stern action against involved students.
  13. No outsiders are allowed in the bus in any case, if found so, stern action shall be initiated against such student.
  14. As situation warrants, the coordinators would have the binding authority to modify or change the routes/rules.
  15. Any dispute arising regarding transportation shall be dealt by HOD.
  16. Director,
    Lloyd Law College
    Greater Noida


Sl. No. Pick up points Time
01. Sector-18 (Rohini) 06.45 am
02. Sector-16 06.50 am
03. Sector-11 06.52 am
04. Sector-07 06.55 am
05. Pitampura (Metro station) 06.57 am
06. Kohat (Metro Station) 07.00 am
07. Wazirpur 07.02 am
08. Britania 07.10 am
09. Punjabi Bag 07.15 am
10. Rajouri Garden 07.20 am
11. Narayana /Mayapuri 07.25 am
12. Dhaulakuan 07.30 am
13. R.K Puram/Hayat 07.40am
14. AIIMS (Metro Station) 07.50 am
15. South Extn. 07.55 am
16. Gupta Market/Lajpat nagar 07.58 am
17. Maharani Bagh 08.02 am
18. Lloyd Law College 09.00 am
19. Departure from College 03.15 PM


Sl. No. Pick up points Time
01. Dwarka More 06.45 am
02.   Sector-5 06.48 am
03.   Sector-2/6/1 06.55 am
04. Palam flyover (upper) 06.57 am
05. APS Colony 07.10 am
06. Subrotopark 07.12 am
07. Malai Mandir 07.15 am
08. Munirika 07.18 am
09. Hauz Khas (Metro Station) 07.22 am
10. Panchsheel 07.23 am
.11. Malviya Nagar(Petrol pump) 07.24 am
12. Masjid Moth 07.27 am
13. Pamposh 07.28 am
14. Nehru Place 07.30 am
15. Kalka Mandir 07.32 am
16. Sukhdev Vihar 07.35 am
17. Apollo /Jasola (Metro Station) 07.40 am
18. Sarita vihar 07.42 am
19. Shahin Bag 07.44 am
20. Kalindi Kunj 07.46 am
21. Lloyd Law College 09.00 am
22. Departure from College 03.15 PM


Sl. No. Pick up points Time
01.   Shahdara (Metro station) 07.00 am
02.   Seemapuri 07.10 am
03.   Dilshad Garden 07.15 am
04.    Surya Nagar 07.30 am
05. Rampratha (Bus stop) 07.32 am
06. Anand Vihar 07.40 am
07. EDM Mall 07.42 am
08. Hasanpur Depot 07.47 am
09. Preet Vihar (Metro Station) 07.50 am
10. Nirman Vihar (Metro Station) 07.55 am
11. Laxminagar (Metro Station) 08.00 am
12. Akshardham  (Metro Station) 08.05 am
13. Mayur Vihar phase-I(Metro Station) 08.10 am
14. LLOYD Law college 08.55 am
15. Departure from College 03.15pm