LLoyd Law College


Lloydians is an international, annual, ISSN Peer- Reviewed (ISSN: 2394-899X) Student Law Review of Lloyd Law College. The Journal promotes and endeavors to foster a culture of serious academic research and writing amongst the students through a structured process of mentoring and supervision. The Student Law Review is a theme based Journal and focuses upon any recent development in the field of law. The Editorial Board of Lloydians consists of eminent academicians and senior advocates.

The members of the Editorial Board are as follows:


Mr. R. Venkataramani
Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Prof. (Dr.) S. Sivakumar, Professor, Indian Law Institute/ Chairman, Academic Advisory Board, Lloyd Law College
Prof. (Dr.) Manjula Batra, Dean, Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Dr. Manish Arora, Director, Universal Law Publishing Co., New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) Satish Chandra Shastri, Dean, College of Law & Governance, Mody University, Rajasthan
Prof. (Dr.) D.K. Sharma, Dean, Department of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh
Prof. (Dr.) R.K. Chaubey, Head, Department of Law, Allahabad University, Uttar Pradesh
Prof. (Dr.) Tara Prasad Sapkota, Dean, Faculty of Law, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Prof. (Dr.) Md. Rahmat Ullah, Dean, Faculty of Law, Dhaka University, Bangladesh


Prof. G. Kameswari Gowda

Mr. Anup Kumar Varshney, Chief Editor (Director), Legislative Department, Ministry of Law & Justice
Prof. S.S. Jaswal, Professor, College of Law & Governance, Mody University of Science & Technology, Rajasthan
Dr. Lisa P. Lukose, Associate Professor, University School of Law and Legal Studies, GGSIP University, New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) V.T. Thamilmaran, Dean, Faculty of Law, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka
Ms. Meera Furtado, Commonwealth Moot Coordinator & Faculty, London Metropolitan University