LLoyd Law College


Lexigentia is an International, annual, ISSN Peer- Reviewed (ISSN: 2454-1613) publication of Lloyd Law College. The Journal provides an excellent academic platform to academicians and law practitioners across the world to showcase their researching and writing skills. The Journal focuses upon the trending and recent issues in the field of law. The Editorial Board of the Journal consists of some eminent international and national academicians and scholars.

The members of the Editorial Board are as follows:


Hon’ble Dr. Justice B.S. Chauhan Chairman, Cauvery Water Dispute Tribunal Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Prof. Mizanoor Rahman, Chairman, National Human Rights Commission, Bangladesh
Mr. R. Venkataramani, Senior advocate, Supreme Court of India
Prof. (Dr.) A. Lakshminath, Vice Chancellor, CNLU, Patna
Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao, Vice Chancellor, NLSIU, Bangalore
Prof. (Dr.) P.S. Jaswal, Vice Chancellor, RGNUL, Patiala
Prof. (Dr.) Iswara Bhat, Vice Chancellor, NUJS, Kolkata
Prof. (Dr.) B. C. Nirmal, Vice Chancellor, NUSRL, Ranchi
Prof. H.J.F. Silva, Vice president, CLEA/Professor of Law, United Kingdom


Prof. (Dr.) S. Sivakumar, Professor, Indian Law Institute/ Chairman, Academic Advisory Board, Lloyd Law College

Prof. (Dr.) Manjula Batra, Dean, Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) Satish Chandra Shastri, Dean, College of Law & Governance, Mody University, Rajasthan
Prof. (Dr.) D.K. Sharma, Dean, Department of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh
Prof. (Dr.) R.K. Chaubey, Head, Department of Law, Allahabad University, Uttar Pradesh
Prof. (Dr.) Tara Prasad Sapkota, Dean, Faculty of Law, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Prof (Dr.) Wadir Safi, Dean, Kabul University, Afghanistan
Dr. Manish Arora, Director, Universal Law Publishing Co., New Delhi
Prof. (Dr.) Kameswari Gowda, Professor of Law, Hyderabad

Mr. Anup Kumar Varshney, Chief Editor/ Director, Legislative Department, Ministry of Law & Justice
Prof. S. S. Jaswal, College of Law & Governance, Mody University of Science & Technology, Rajasthan
Dr. Jyoti Dogra Sood, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi
Dr. P. Puneeth, Law Department, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Dr. Asad Malik, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Mr. Robin Jacob, Advocate, Supreme Court of India
Mr Ravi Prakash, Advocate, Supreme Court of India