LLoyd Law College

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Tel: +91(0)120 - 6525116, +91(0)120 – 6406203
Mob.: +91-9871385312/13, 9891386063, 8800401349, 8800621117
Fax: +91(0)120 - 2405064
Email: contact@lloydedu.in,
info@lloydlawcollege.com

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday - 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday - Closed

Correspondence Address

LLOYD LAW COLLEGE
Plot No. 11, Knowledge Park- II
Greater Noida - 201306, Delhi/NCR


Specific Inquiries

Dept/Cell/Committee

Contact Person

Contact  No.

Email

General information
(Attendance & Performance)

Mr. P. K. Sharma

7838875377

pksharma@lloydedu.in

Examination/ Background/
Verification & Student Record

Mr. Amit Juwal

0120-6525117, 9958306557

info@lloydedu.in

Fee Submission

Mr. Piyush Sharma

0120-6492343

piyush@lloydedu.in accounts@lloydlawcollege.com

Library

Mr. S.D. Nautiyal
Mr. Aakash Sharma

9999510360
9899007303

sdnautiyal@yahoo.com
aakash@lloydeud.in

Moot Court

Ms. Deepika Kamboj
Ms. Anjali P.

8826386770
9810638459

deepika@lloydedu.in
mootersociety@gmail.com

Admissions

Ms. Kavita
Mr. Piyush Sharma

7840039562
8800401349

admissions@lloydedu.in

Internship & Placement

Mr. Piyush Sharma
Ms. Navdeep Kaur

8800401349
0120-6525116

piyush@lloydedu.in
placementllc1@gmail.com

Transport

Mr. P.K. Sharma

7838875377

pksharma@lloydedu.in

Hostel

Mr. Piyush Sharma

9871790035

piyush@lloydedu.in

For any Complaints

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Khan

 8800401349

hod@lloydedu.in